OUR TEAM

 

LEADERSHIP

Bruce Tinker
Executive Director
betinker@grct.org | (616) 222-6652

Allyson Paris
Artistic Director
a.paris@grct.org | (616) 222-6654

Ben Greene
Director of Marketing & Engagement
b.greene@grct.org | (616) 222-6020

 

ACCOUNTING

Amy Nichols
Accountant
anichols@grct.org | (616) 222-6600

 

BOX OFFICE / AUDIENCE EXPERIENCE

General Inquiries
tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650

 

Jess Burke
Audience Experience Manager
j.burke@grct.org | (616) 222-6670

Marcus Chapman
Customer Service Associate

Max Luke
Customer Service Associate

Tyshiria Moore
Customer Service Associate

 

 

DEVELOPMENT 

Kim Vincent
Corporate and Foundation Giving Manager
k.vincent@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x 6667

McKenzie Rounds
Donor Relations Manager
m.rounds@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x 6658

 

MARKETING

Noddea Skidmore
Marketing and Communications Manager
n.skidmore@grct.org |(616) 222-6650 x 6881

 

PRODUCTION

Robert A. Fowle
Costume Designer
rfowle@grct.org | (616) 222-6651

Catherine Marlett-Dreher
Production Manager
Lighting Designer
cmdreher@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x 6664

David Len
Scenic Designer
dlen@grct.org | (616) 222-6659

Malcolm Campbell
Technical Director
m.campbell@grct.org | (616) 222-6657

Sam Johnson
Sound Designer
s.johnson@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x 6664

Michael Wilson
Properties Master
michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com | (616) 222-6650 x 6655

 

VOLUNTEERS

Kate Mellitz
Volunteer Coordinator
k.mellitz@grct.org | (616) 222-6371

 


SCHOOL OF THEATRE ARTS

Deb Wright
School Administrator
dwright@grct.org | (616) 222-6653

Jenna Betka-Pope
Education and Outreach Manager
jbetkapope@grct.org
| (616) 222-6650 x 6672

Teaching Artists – click for more information