Get in touch with The Civic Theatre

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

    Donation Requests

    501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

    Volunteer At The Civic

    Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.

    Hours of Operation

    Our Box Office is open:
    Monday – Friday from 10am – 5pm

    On performance dates, our Lobby Box Office opens one hour before showtime.

    OUR STAFF

    LEADERSHIP
    Bruce Tinker
    Executive Director
    betinker@grct.org | (616) 222-6652

    Allyson Paris
    Artistic Director
    a.paris@grct.org | (616) 222-6654

    Ben Greene
    Director of Marketing & Engagement
    b.greene@grct.org | (616) 222-6020

    PRODUCTION
    Robert A. Fowle
    Costume Designer
    rfowle@grct.org | (616) 222-6651

    Malcolm Campbell
    Technical Director
    m.campbell@grct.org | (616) 222-6657

    Don Wilson
    Scenic Designer
    d.wilson@grct.org | (616) 222-6659

    Kat Blakeslee
    Associate Scenic Designer
    k.blakeslee@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6021

    Catherine Marlett-Dreher
    Lighting Designer/Production Manager
    cmdreher@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

    Michael Wilson
    Properties Master
    michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com | (616) 222-6650 x6655

    Sam Johnson
    Sound Designer 
    s.johnson@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

     

    ACCOUNTING
    Amy Nichols
    Accountant
    anichols@grct.org | (616) 222-6600

     

    VOLUNTEERS
    Nolan Patin
    Volunteer Coordinator
    n.patin@grct.org | (616) 222-6371

     

     

    HOUSE MANAGEMENT TEAM

    Quiana  Thompson

    Glyde Hart King

    Emily VanDyk

    Dez Begay

    Stino Iacopelli

    Mark Schlickman

    Katie Ouding

    Bill Reynolds

    V Tran

    Josh Kurchinski

    SCHOOL OF THEATRE ARTS
    Deb Wright
    School Administrator
    dwright@grct.org | (616) 222-6653

    Jenna Betka-Pope
    Director of Education and Outreach
    jbetkapope@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6672

    Teaching Artists - click for more information

     

    DEVELOPMENT
    Kim Vincent
    Corporate Relations and Events Manager
    k.vincent@grct.org | (616) 222-6600 x6667

    McKenzie Rounds
    Donor Relations Manager
    m.rounds@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6658

     

    MARKETING
    Noddea Skidmore
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    n.skidmore@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6681

     

    AUDIENCE EXPERIENCE
    Jessica Burke
    Audience Experience Manager
    j.burke@grct.org
    | (616) 222-6650

    Max Luke
    Lead Customer Service Associate
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650

    Tyshiria Moore
    Customer Service Associate
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650

    Josh Kurchinski
    Customer Service Associate
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650