Get in touch with The Civic Theatre

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

    Donation Requests

    501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

    Volunteer At The Civic

    Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.

    Hours of Operation

    Our Box Office is open:
    Monday – Friday from 10am – 5pm

    On the evenings and afternoons of performances, our Lobby Box Office will be open:
    Wednesday – Friday 5pm – 7:30pm
    Saturday 12pm – 7:30pm
    Sunday 12pm – 2pm

    OUR STAFF

    LEADERSHIP
    Bruce Tinker
    Executive & Artistic Director
    betinker@grct.org | (616) 222-6652

    Allyson Paris
    Associate Director
    a.paris@grct.org | (616) 222-6654

    Ben Greene
    Director of Marketing & Engagement
    b.greene@grct.org | (616) 222-6020

    PRODUCTION
    Robert A. Fowle
    Costume Designer
    rfowle@grct.org | (616) 222-6651

    David Len
    Scenic Designer
    dlen@grct.org | (616) 222-6659

    Malcolm Campbell
    Technical Director
    m.campbell@grct.org | (616) 222-6657

    Catherine Marlett-Dreher
    Lighting Designer/Production Manager
    cmdreher@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

    Michael Wilson
    Properties Master
    michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com | (616) 222-6650 x6655

    Sam Johnson
    Sound Designer 
    s.johnson@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

     

    ACCOUNTING
    Amy Nichols
    Accountant
    anichols@grct.org | (616) 222-6600

    SCHOOL OF THEATRE ARTS
    Deb Wright
    School Administrator
    dwright@grct.org | (616) 222-6653

    Jenna Betka-Pope
    Education and Outreach Manager
    jbetkapope@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6672

     

    DEVELOPMENT
    Kim Vincent
    Corporate Relations and Events Manager
    k.vincent@grct.org | (616) 222-6600 x6667

    McKenzie Rounds
    Development Assistant
    m.rounds@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6658

     

    MARKETING
    Ashley Wierenga
    Marketing Coordinator
    a.wierenga@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6681

     

    BOX OFFICE
    Jessica Burke
    Audience Experience Manager
    j.burke@grct.org
    | (616) 222-6650

    Robbie Ellis
    Box Office Team Member
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650