Get in touch with The Civic Theatre

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

    Donation Requests

    501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

    Volunteer At The Civic

    Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.

    Hours of Operation

    Our Box Office is open:
    Monday – Friday from 10am – 5pm

    On the evenings and afternoons of performances, our Lobby Box Office will be open:
    Wednesday – Friday 5pm – 7:30pm
    Saturday 12pm – 7:30pm
    Sunday 12pm – 2pm

    Staff

    LEADERSHIP
    Bruce Tinker, Executive & Artistic Director
    betinker@grct.org | (616) 222-6652

    Allyson Paris, Associate Director
    a.paris@grct.org | (616) 222-6654

    Mary Jo DeNolf, Director of Volunteers & Operations
    mjdenolf@grct.org | (616) 222-6371

    Ben Greene, Director of Marketing & Engagement
    b.greene@grct.org | (616) 222-6020

    PRODUCTION
    Robert A. Fowle, Costume Designer
    rfowle@grct.org | (616) 222-6651

    David Len, Scenic Designer
    dlen@grct.org | (616) 222-6659

    Malcolm Campbell, Technical Director
    m.campbell@grct.org | (616) 222-6657

    Catherine Marlett-Dreher, Lighting Designer/Production Manager
    cmdreher@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

    Michael Wilson, Properties Master
    michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com | (616) 222-6650 x6655

    Sam Johnson, Sound Designer 
    s.johnson@grct.org | (616) 222-6650×6664

    ACCOUNTING
    Amy Nichols, Accountant
    anichols@grct.org | (616) 222-6600

    SCHOOL OF THEATRE ARTS
    Deb Wright, School Administrator
    dwright@grct.org | (616) 222-6653

     

    DEVELOPMENT
    Kim Vincent, Corporate Relations and Event Manager
    k.vincent@grct.org | 616-222-6600 x6667

    McKenzie Rounds, Development Coordinator
    m.rounds@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6658

     

    MARKETING
    Ashley Wierenga, Marketing Coordinator
    a.wierenga@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6681

     

    BOX OFFICE
    Robbie Ellis, Box Office Team Member
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650

    Ian Reul, Box Office Team Member
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650

    Mary Toth, Box Office Team Member
    tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650