Interior Hero

Get in touch with The Civic Theatre

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select an Area

Your Message (required)

Donation Requests

501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

 

Volunteer At The Civic

Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Our Box Office is open Monday through Friday from 10 am-5 pm. The evenings and afternoons of performances, our Lobby Box Office will be open Wednesday-Friday 5pm-7:30pm, Saturday 12pm-7:30pm, and Sunday 12pm-2pm.


 

StaFF

Bruce Tinker (betinker@grct.org) – (616) 222-6652
Executive & Artistic Director

Allyson Paris (A.paris@grct.org) – (616) 222-6654
Associate Director

Nancy Brozek (nbrozek@grct.org) – (616) 222-6020
Director of Development & Community Relations

Mary Jo DeNolf (mjdenolf@grct.org) – (616) 222-6371
Director of Volunteers & Operations

Autumn Hubbard (a.hubbard@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6667
Annual Fund Manager

Ashley Wierenga (a.wierenga@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6881
Digital and Print Marketing Coordinator

Amy Nichols (anichols@grct.org) – (616) 222-6600
Accountant

Robert A. Fowle (rfowle@grct.org) – (616) 222-6651
Costume Designer

David Len (dlen@grct.org) – (616) 222-6659
Scenic Designer

Malcolm Campbell (m.campbell@grct.org)
Technical Director

Michael Wilson (michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com) – (616) 222-6650 x6655
Properties Master

Sharon Hayes (props@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6655
Properties Coordinator

Chelsea Herrema (c.herrema@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6670
Box Office Manager and Development Assistant

Shane German (tickets@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6671
Box Office Assistant

Deb Wright (dwright@grct.org) – (616) 222-6653
School Administrator 

Eirann Betka (ebetka@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6674
Outreach Specialist

Jess Luiz (jluiz@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6672
Curriculum Coordinator