Interior Hero

Get in touch with The Civic Theatre

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select an Area

Your Message (required)

Donation Requests

501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

 

Volunteer At The Civic

Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Our Box Office is open Monday through Friday from 10 am-5 pm. The evenings and afternoons of performances, our Lobby Box Office will be open Wednesday-Friday 5pm-7:30pm, Saturday 12pm-7:30pm, and Sunday 12pm-2pm.


 

StaFF

Bruce Tinker, Executive & Artistic Director
betinker@grct.org | (616) 222-6652

Allyson Paris, Associate Director
a.paris@grct.org | (616) 222-6654

Nancy Brozek, Director of Development & Community Relations
nbrozek@grct.org | (616) 222-6020

Mary Jo DeNolf, Director of Volunteers & Operations
mjdenolf@grct.org | (616) 222-6371

___________________________________________________

Malcolm Campbell, Technical Director
m.campbell@grct.org | (616) 222-6657

Robbie Ellis, Box Office Team Member
tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6671

Robert A. Fowle, Costume Designer
rfowle@grct.org | (616) 222-6651

Sharon Hayes, Properties Coordinator
props@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6655

Autumn Hubbard, Annual Fund Manager
a.hubbard@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6667

Sam Johnson, Sound Designer 
s.johnson@grct.org | (616) 222-6650×6664

 

 

David Len, Scenic Designer
dlen@grct.org | (616) 222-6659

Jess Luiz, Curriculum Coordinator
jluiz@grct.org) | (616) 222-6650 x6672

Catherine Marlett-Dreher, Lighting Designer/Production Manager
cmdreher@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6664

Amy Nichols, Accountant
anichols@grct.org | (616) 222-6600

Kait Polzin, Outreach Specialist
kpolzin@grct.org) | (616) 222-6650 x6674

Ian Reul, Box Office Team Member
tickets@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6671

Ashley Wierenga, Marketing Coordinator
a.wierenga@grct.org | (616) 222-6650 x6681

Michael Wilson, Properties Master
michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com | (616) 222-6650 x6655

Deb Wright, School Administrator
dwright@grct.org | (616) 222-6653