Interior Hero

Get in touch with The Civic Theatre.

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch with someone at the civic please provide us with details on how we can help you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Select an Area

Your Message (required)

Donation Requests

501©3 organizations interested in donations for auction efforts, please visit our Donation Request page.

Volunteer Here

Individuals and organizations interested in volunteering for Civic Theatre, please click here.


Bruce Tinker (betinker@grct.org) – (616) 222-6652
Executive & Artistic Director

Allyson Paris (A.paris@grct.org) – (616) 222-6654
Associate Director

Nancy Brozek (nbrozek@grct.org) – (616) 222-6020
Director of Development & Community Relations

Hilary Mayes (h.mayes@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6667
Development Specialist

Mary Jo DeNolf (mjdenolf@grct.org) – (616) 222-6371
Director of Volunteers & Operations

Joel Manley – (616) 222-6650 x6667
Facilities Supervisor

Amy Nichols (anichols@grct.org) – (616) 222-6600
Accountant

Robert A. Fowle (rfowle@grct.org) – (616) 222-6651
Costume Designer

David Len (dlen@grct.org) – (616) 222-6659
Scenic Designer

Steve Schwall (s.schwall@grct.org) – (616) 222-6657
Technical Director

Michael Wilson (michaelwilsonprops@yahoo.com) – (616) 222-6650 x6655
Properties Master

Sharon Hayes (props@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6655
Properties Coordinator

Patrick Maclangs (tickets@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6670
Box Office Service Representative

Chelsea Herrema (tickets@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6670
Box Office Service Representative

Susan Strohmer (s.strohmer@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6653
Director of the School of Theatre Arts

Deb Wright (dwright@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650 x6653
Registrar

Nicole Vandyke (n.vandyke@grct.org) – (616) 222-6650
Graphic Designer